Toll Free (800) 422-6827

Staff Directory

Eide Industries, Inc.
16215 Piuma Avenue
Cerritos, CA  90703-1528

Ph:  (800) 422-6827 - Toll Free
Ph:  (562) 402-8335
Fx:  (562) 924-2233

 

CORPORATE OFFICERS


JOE BELLI - ext. 113
President

joe@eideindustries.com

JESSE BORREGO - ext. 121 (Español)
VP Manufacturing
Chairman of the Board
jesse@eideindustries.com

DAN NEILL - ext. 300
VP Sales & Marketing
Board Member
dan@eideindustries.com

 

LEGAL


DON ARAIZA - ext. 132
Contracts and Legal Administrator
Board Member
don@eideindustries.com

 

SALES TEAM

Bryan Presby - ext. 143
Architectural Sales, Fabric Structures & Canopies
bryan@eideindustries.com

Erik Jarvie - ext. 125
Tension Structure Sales Engineer
erik@eideindustries.com

Josh Santos - ext. 129
Sales Assistant
josh@eideindustries.com

 

Angela Tasker - ext. 126
Cabana & Canvas Product Sales
angela@eideindustries.com

Erick Tucker - ext. 123
Motorsports Division
erickt@eideindustries.com

Luis Barragan - ext. 278
E-Commerce Sales - Awnings.com
luis@eideindustries.com
 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT


Rick McBride - ext. 275
Project Manager
rick@eideindustries.com

Carolyn Branham - ext. 111
Assistant Project Manager
carolyn@eideindustries.com

Matt Aulbach - ext. 160
Assistant Project Manager
matt@eideindustries.com
 

 

ORDER MANAGEMENT


Sylvia Kahn - ext. 114
Order Management Supervisor
sylvia@eideindustries.com

 

ACCOUNTING


Thuy Nguyen - ext. 131
Accounting Department Manager
thuy@eideindustries.com

Vy Tran - ext. 130
Accounting
vytran@eideindustries.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES


Lourdes Jordan - ext. 136 (Español)
Human Resources
lourdes@eideindustries.com

 

PURCHASING


Rudy Martinez - ext. 165 (Español)
Buyer
rudy@eideindustries.com